Jun 21, 2017

Hakkasan Radio: Episode 163

After one of the biggest EDC Weeks since it’s conception, Mark Eteson brings Hakkasan Radio all the biggest tracks of this year’s festival and a few throwbacks for good measure, featuring Calvin Harris, Tiesto Armin van Buuren, Kaskade, Hardwell and more!


Tracklist below:

01.  Axwell / Ingrosso – More Than You Know

02.  Duke Dumont, Gorgon City, Naations – Real Life (Extended Mix)

03.  Above & Beyond Ft. Zoe Johnston – Fly To New York (Above & Beyond vs. Jason Ross Club Mix)

04.  Dave202 – Solace

05.  Calvin Harris X Tom & Jame – Feel So Hold Up (Skeletron Mashup)

06.  Afrojack & Steve Aoki ft. Bonnie McKee – Afroki (Marnik Remix)

07.  AN21 vs. Sebjak, Above & Beyond & Deadmau5 – Everything Strobe & Moon (Eteson Mashup)

08.  Zedd – Stay (APEK Festival Mix)

09.  Armin van Buuren ft. BullySongs – Freefall (Manse Extended Remix)


Svoden’s Power Hour

10.  Chocolate Puma, Bart B More – Rising Up (Extended Mix)


11.  Duke Dumont ft. Jax Jones – I Got U (W&W Festival Mix)

12.  Tiësto & Hardwell ft. Kyler England – Take Me To Zero 76 (Adrena Line Mashup)

13.  Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa – Scared To Be Lonely (WildVibes & Jaylife Remix)


Book Of Smolen

14.  Ed Sheeran – Castle On The Hill (NWYR Remix)


15.  Kaskade – Disarm You (L’Tric Remix)

16.  Galantis – Hunter (Misha K VIP Mix)