Jun 26, 2017

Hakkasan Radio: Episode 164

Hakkasan Radio episode 164 returns with a blockbuster cast of new releases, feat. our very own Calvin Harris’ new single “Feels”, a rework of Radiohead and the new release from Tiesto & KSHMR. Hosted and produced by Mark Eteson.


01.  Sasha ft. Poliça – Out Of Time (Radio Edit)

02.  Radiohead – Everything In It’s Right Place (Dezza Bootleg)

03.  London Grammar – Oh Woman Oh Man (MK Remix)

04.  Charlie Puth – Attention (Bingo Players Extended Remix)


Book Of Smolen

05.  Brohug – If I’m Wrong


06.  Don Diablo – Save A Little Love

07.  Clean Bandit ft. Zara Larsson – Symphony (CYA Remix)

08.  Joyryde vs. Kanye West vs. Eric Prydz – Hot Drum vs Fade vs Pjanoo (Joe Maz Bootleg)

09.  Tiesto & KSHMR ft. Talay Riley – Harder (Extended Mix)

10.  Hardwell ft. Jolin Tsai – We Are One


Svoden’s Power Hour

11.  SMLE ft. Helen Tess – Halo


12.  Otto Orlandi ft. ADN – Volcano

13.  BIG DATA – Dangerous (Oliver Remix)

14.  Merk & Kremont – Sad Story (Out Of Luck) (Extended Mix)

15.  Calvin Harris ft. Pharrell, Katy Perry & Big Sean – Feels